Justin on the beach! SHIRTLESS!

After arriving in Sydney, Australia early in the morning, Justin Bieber and his entourage hit the beach for some sand and surf on Saturday (April 24). Showing off his athletic prowess with a game of water football, the 16-year-old pop sensation spent the afternoon at Whale Beach, tucked safely away from the thousands of female fans who will likely track his every move from hereon in. Meanwhile, in news that’ll likely cause his fans to go into overdrive, Justin has spoken out about his love life live on Japanese TV.
“I’m single right now, I travel a lot so it would be difficult,” he says. “Maybe in the future. Whatever happens, happens.”
When asked if he was enjoying his time in Japan, Bieber replied: “Japan is probably one of my favourite places I’ve ever been to.” He added: “When I thought of Japan I thought of sushi and ninjas and now I just think it’s a really nice place and people are pretty nice.”
oops..
S N Y G G !
SPRING!
Hade gärna varit på den stranden idag!! :)
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser!)

Din blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0